President: Mrs. Linda Vangills (Scholarship Committee, Finance Committee) (Term Expires 2020) 

Vice President: Mr. Larry Doran (Personnel Committee, Scholarship Committee, Negotiations Committee, Facilities Committee) (Term Expires 2022)

Secretary: Dr. Patricia Collins (Personnel Committee, Scholarship Committee, Curriculum Committee, Negotiations Committee) (Term Expires 2020)

Treasurer: Mr. Ken McClane (Finance Committee, Facilities Committee) (Term Expires 2020)

Trustee: Dr. Paul Wagner (Athletics Committee) (Term Expires 2022)

Trustee: Mrs. Bonnie VanDerZanden (Finance Committee, Curriculum Committee) (Term Expires 2020)

Trustee: Mrs. Jennifer Adams (Personnel Committee, Athletics Committee, Negotiations Committee) (Term Expires 2022)

All board meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of the month, unless otherwise noted. Meetings take place at 7 pm in Room #303 of the high school.

Any person with a disability who needs accommodation for participation in any public school board meeting should contact Toni Glover, Administrative Assistant, in advance of the meeting to request assistance.

If you need to contact a board member or Toni Glover, please right click on their name and select copy email address. You can now paste this email address into the mail provider of your choice. Thank you!

Pentwater Public Schools, 600 E. Park Street, Pentwater, MI 49449. Phone: (231) 869-4100 | Fax: (231) 869-4535